Contacts

Conference Committee Co-Chairs
   Christy Sipos – csipos@civiltec.com  or 602-570-4150
   Scott Kirchhofer – SKirchhofer@achen.com or 480-296-5933

APWA Board Liaison Rep
   Loretta Flick – loretta.flick@cardno.com or 602-326-5334

Website & Registration
Sheila Hamilton – sheila@gettingitdone.org  or 623-581-3597

Awards
   Jeanne Sapon – JSapon@dbaconstruction.net or 602-501-4471
   Ken Kawamoto – kkawamoto@achen.com

Technical Program
   Chris Simko – chris.simko@stantec.com or 602-707-4713
   Bill Linck – linck@entellus.comlinck@entellus.com  602-244-2566

Site Committee
   April Victorino, Co-Chair  –  April.Victorino@stantec.com  602-707-4727
   Scott Kirchhofer, Co-Chair – SKirchhofer@achen.com or 480-296-5933
   Dana Varieur  –  dana.varieur@dibblecorp.com
   Nancy Cole  –  Nancy.Cole@pima.gov or 520-780-7477